Close
Search
Filters

Training

training-banner

 

These expert training classes are offered as an addition to existing Lycon training, or for additional therapists. If you have never trained in Lycon before, please refer to our Waxing Starter Kits page. 

 

Introduction to Lycon System £149 (+VAT)

Compulsory course for qualified therapists. An interactive class that combines practice and theory; be LYCONised and learn our unique procedure of hot wax and strip wax applciation. 

Required: NVQ2/3 or equivalent insurable waxing qualification 

 

Advanced Precision Waxing £149 (+VAT)

Recommended. Become a LYCON expert waxer by building your confidence and learning the best Hollywood & Brazilian intimate techniques. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Male Brazilian Precision Waxing £190 (+VAT)

This course will allow you to become an elite waxing machine. Master male intimate waxing techniques in a one-to-one session with one our LYCON experts. These sessions have no set date, but are organised on a case by case basis with the trainer and therapist. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Complete Waxing (for beginners) - £850 (+VAT)

New career - new life! Whether you are a trained beautician and want to add waxing to your repertoire, or just starting from scratch, our complete course is an intense fully accredited three and a half day learning experience. 

Required: No experience neccessary 

Upcoming course dates in London :

Wednesday 29th, Thursday 30th April & Friday 1st May   

Wednesday 17th, Thursday 18th & Friday 19th June   

Wednesday 12th, Thursday 13th & Friday 14th August   

 

On-Site Training  £790 (+VAT & Transport/Accommodation costs)

Train up to 8 therapists at your salon. An experienced Lycon trainer will develop a bespoke package. This extensive course will combine both Introduction & Advanced waxing courses - products not included. 

 

UPCOMING DATES FOR INTRODUCTION & ADVANCED TRAINING

 

LONDON 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 6th April   

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 7th April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 8th April  

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 14th April   

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 15th April  

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 27th April   

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 28th April  

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 11th May    

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 12th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 26th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 27th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 8th June     

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 9th June 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 22nd June    

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 23rd June 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 6th July     

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 7th July 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 20th July     

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 21st July 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 3rd August    

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 4th August

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 17th August    

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 18th August

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 7th September     

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 8th September  

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 21st September     

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 22nd September  

 

BIRMINGHAM

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 20th April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 21st April

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 18th May 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 19th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 15th June 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 16th June 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 13th July 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 14th July 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 10th August 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 11th August

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 14th September  

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 15th September  

 

MANCHESTER

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 14th April  

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 15th April 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 26th May  

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 27th May 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 22nd June  

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 23rd June  

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 27th July  

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 28th July  

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 24th August  

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 25th August  

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 21st September   

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 22nd September

 

NEWCASTLE 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 20th April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 21st April   

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 2nd June 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 3rd June

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 13th July 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 14th July    

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 24th August 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 25th August    

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 12th October 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 13th October    

   

EDINBURGH 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 4th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 5th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 8th June

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 9th June 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 6th July

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 7th July 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 7th September

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 8th September