Close
Search
Filters

Training

training-banner

These expert training classes are offered as an addition to existing Lycon training, or for additional therapists. If you have never trained in Lycon before, please refer to our Waxing Starter Kits page. 

 

Introduction to Lycon System £149 (+VAT)

Compulsory course for qualified therapists. An interactive class that combines practice and theory; be LYCONised and learn our unique procedure of hot wax and strip wax applciation. 

Required: NVQ2/3 or equivalent insurable waxing qualification 

 

Advanced Precision Waxing £149 (+VAT)

Recommended. Become a LYCON expert waxer by building your confidence and learning the best Hollywood & Brazilian intimate techniques. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Male Brazilian Precision Waxing £190 (+VAT)

This course will allow you to become an elite waxing machine. Master male intimate waxing techniques in a one-to-one session with one our LYCON experts. These sessions have no set date, but are organised on a case by case basis with the trainer and therapist. 

Required: Introduction & Advanced Lycon Classes

 

Complete Waxing (for beginners) - £850 (+VAT)

New career - new life! Whether you are a trained beautician and want to add waxing to your repertoire, or just starting from scratch, our complete course is an intense fully accredited three and a half day learning experience. 

Required: No experience neccessary 

 

On-Site Training  £790 (+VAT & Transport/Accommodation costs)

Train up to 8 therapists at your salon. An experienced Lycon trainer will develop a bespoke package. This extensive course will combine both Introduction & Advanced waxing courses - products not included. 

 

UPCOMING DATES FOR INTRODUCTION & ADVANCED TRAINING

 

LONDON 

Introduction - Monday 21st September FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 22nd September FULLY BOOKED

 

Introduction - Monday 28th September FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 29th September LAST SPACE REMAINING

 

Introduction - Monday 5th October FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 6th October LAST SPACE REMAINING

 

Introduction - Monday 12th October FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 13th October LAST SPACE REMAINING

 

Introduction - Monday 19th October  FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 20th October FULLY BOOKED

 

Introduction - Monday 2nd November FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 3rd November FULLY BOOKED

 

Introduction - Monday 9th November 

Advanced - Tuesday 10th November

 

Introduction - Monday 16th November 

Advanced - Tuesday 17th November

 

Introduction - Monday 30th November

Advanced - Tuesday 1st December 

 

BIRMINGHAM 

Introduction - Monday 19th October LAST SPACE AVAILABLE

Advanced - Tuesday 20th October LAST SPACE AVAILABLE

 

Introduction - Monday 16th November  FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 17th November LAST SPACE AVAILABLE

 

MANCHESTER

Introduction - Monday 21st September LAST SPACE AVAILABLE

Advanced - Tuesday 22nd September LAST SPACE AVAILABLE

 

Introduction - Monday 26th October  

Advanced - Tuesday 27th October

 

Introduction - Monday 23rd November  

Advanced - Tuesday 24th November 

 

NEWCASTLE 

Introduction - Monday 12th October  FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 13th October FULLY BOOKED

 

Introduction - Monday 23rd November FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 24th November FULLY BOOKED

 

EDINBURGH 

Introduction - Monday 5th October FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 6th October LAST SPACE REMAINING

 

Introduction - Monday 9th November LAST SPACE REMAINING

Advanced - Tuesday 10th November LAST SPACE REMAINING