Close
Search
Filters

Training

training-banner

 

These expert training classes are offered as an addition to existing training, or for additional therapists. If you have never trained in Lycon before, please refer to our Waxing Starter Kits page. 

 

Introduction to Lycon System £149 (+VAT)

Compulsory course for qualified therapists. An interactive class that combines practice and theory; be LYCONised and learn our unique procedure of hot wax and strip wax applciation. 

Required: NVQ2/3 or equivalent insurable waxing qualification 

 

Advanced Precision Waxing £149 (+VAT)

Recommended. Become a LYCON expert waxer by building your confidence and learning the best Hollywood & Brazilian intimate techniques. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Male Brazilian Precision Waxing £190 (+VAT)

This course will allow you to become an elite waxing machine. Master male intimate waxing techniques in a one-to-one session with one our LYCON experts. These sessions have no set date, but are organised on a case by case basis with the trainer and therapist. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Complete Waxing (for beginners) £415 (+VAT)

New career - new life! Whether you are a trained beautician and want to add waxing to your repertoire, or just starting from scratch, our complete course is an intense fully accredited two and a half day learning experience. 

Required: No experience neccessary 

Upcoming DATES:

Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th May 2019 (Half day Exam: 21st June 2019)

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th July 2019 (Half day Exam: 23rd August 2019)

 

On-Site Training  £790 (+VAT & Transport/Accommodation costs)

Train up to 8 therapists at your salon. An experienced Lycon trainer will develop a bespoke package. This extensive course will combine both Introduction & Advanced waxing courses - products not included. 

 

UPCOMING DATES FOR INTRODUCTION & ADVANCED TRAINING

 

LONDON 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 7th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 8th May LAST SPACE REMAINING

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 28th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 29th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 3rd June

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 4th June 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 17th June

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 18th June 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 8th July

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 9th July 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 22nd July

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 23rd July 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 12th August

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 13th August

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 27th August

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 28th August

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 9th September

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 10th September

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 23rd September

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 24th September

 

BIRMINGHAM

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 29th April FULL

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 30th April FULL

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 3rd June

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 4th June

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 1st July

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 2nd July

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 29th July

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 30th July

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 2nd September

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 3rd September

 

MANCHESTER

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 23rd April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 24th April 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 28th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 29th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 24th June

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 25th June

 

NEWCASTLE 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 13th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 14th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 17th June

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 18th June

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 22nd July

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 23rd July

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 9th September

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 10th September

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 7th October

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 8th October

 

EDINBURGH 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 20th May 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 21st May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 10th June 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 11th June

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 1st July 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 2nd July 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 2nd September 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 3rd September