Close
Search
Filters

Training

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New dates have been added for Lycon training classes but these are still subject to change pending any further Government announcements due to the Covid 19 Pandemic.

If you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com 

training-banner

These expert training classes are offered as an addition to existing Lycon training, or for additional therapists. If you have never trained in Lycon before, please refer to our Waxing Starter Kits page. 

 

Introduction to Lycon System £149 (+VAT)

Compulsory course for qualified therapists. An interactive class that combines practice and theory; be LYCONised and learn our unique procedure of hot wax and strip wax applciation. 

Required: NVQ2/3 or equivalent insurable waxing qualification 

 

Advanced Precision Waxing £149 (+VAT)

Recommended. Become a LYCON expert waxer by building your confidence and learning the best Hollywood & Brazilian intimate techniques. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Male Brazilian Precision Waxing £190 (+VAT)

This course will allow you to become an elite waxing machine. Master male intimate waxing techniques in a one-to-one session with one our LYCON experts. These sessions have no set date, but are organised on a case by case basis with the trainer and therapist. 

Required: Introduction & Advanced Lycon Classes

 

Complete Waxing (for beginners) - £850 (+VAT)

New career - new life! Whether you are a trained beautician and want to add waxing to your repertoire, or just starting from scratch, our complete course is an intense fully accredited three and a half day learning experience. 

Required: No experience neccessary 

NEXT COMPLETE COURSE IN LONDON : 

Wednesday 15th, Thursday 16th & Friday 17th September

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New dates have been added for Lycon training classes but these are still subject to change pending any further Government announcements due to the Covid 19 Pandemic.

If you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com 

 

On-Site Training  £790 (+VAT & Transport/Accommodation costs)

Train up to 8 therapists at your salon. An experienced Lycon trainer will develop a bespoke package. This extensive course will combine both Introduction & Advanced waxing courses - products not included. 

 

UPCOMING DATES FOR INTRODUCTION & ADVANCED TRAINING

 

LONDON 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New dates have been added for Lycon training classes but these are still subject to change pending any further Government announcements due to the Covid 19 Pandemic.

If you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

Introduction - Tuesday 27th July FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Wednesday 28th July 

 

Introduction - Monday 2nd August FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 3rd August FULLY BOOKED

 

Introduction - Monday 9th August 

Advanced - Tuesday 10th August

 

Introduction - Tuesday 17th August 

Advanced - Wednesday 18th August  

 

Introduction - Tuesday 31st August 

Advanced - Wednesday 1st September 

 

Introduction - Monday 13th September 

Advanced - Tuesday 14th September 

 

Introduction - Monday 20th September 

Advanced - Tuesday 21st September 

 

Introduction - Monday 27th September 

Advanced - Tuesday 28th September 

 

BIRMINGHAM 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New dates have been added for Lycon training classes but these are still subject to change pending any further Government announcements due to the Covid 19 Pandemic.

If you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com 

Introduction - Monday 9th August FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 10th August LAST SPACE REMAINING

 

Introduction - Monday 6th September FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Tuesday 7th September FULLY BOOKED

 

Introduction - Tuesday 5th October 

Advanced - Wednesday 6th October 

 

Introduction - Monday 1st November

Advanced - Tuesday 2nd November

 

Introduction - Monday 29th November

Advanced - Tuesday 30th November

 

MANCHESTER

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New dates have been added for Lycon training classes but these are still subject to change pending any further Government announcements due to the Covid 19 Pandemic.

If you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com 

Introduction - Monday 23rd August

Advanced - Tuesday 24th August 

 

Introduction - Monday 20th September

Advanced - Tuesday 21st September 

 

Introduction - Tuesday 26th October 

Advanced - Wednesday 27th October

 

Introduction - Tuesday 23rd November 

Advanced - Wednesday 24th November  

 

NEWCASTLE 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New dates have been added for Lycon training classes but these are still subject to change pending any further Government announcements due to the Covid 19 Pandemic.

If you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com 

Introduction - Tuesday 17th August FULLY BOOKED

Advanced - Wednesday 18th August FULLY BOOKED

 

Introduction - Tuesday 28th September

Advanced - Wednesday 29th September

 

Introduction - Tuesday 9th November

Advanced - Wednesday 10th November

 

EDINBURGH 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: New dates have been added for Lycon training classes but these are still subject to change pending any further Government announcements due to the Covid 19 Pandemic.

If you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com 

Introduction - Monday 26th July 

Advanced - Tuesday 27th July

 

Introduction - Monday 6th September 

Advanced - Tuesday 7th September

 

Introduction - Monday 11th October 

Advanced - Tuesday 12th October

 

Introduction - Monday 15th November 

Advanced - Tuesday 16th November