Close
Search
Filters

Training

training-banner

 

These expert training classes are offered as an addition to existing training, or for additional therapists. If you have never trained in Lycon before, please refer to our Waxing Starter Kits page. 

 

Introduction to Lycon System £149 (+VAT)

Compulsory course for qualified therapists. An interactive class that combines practice and theory; be LYCONised and learn our unique procedure of hot wax and strip wax applciation. 

Required: NVQ2/3 or equivalent insurable waxing qualification 

 

Advanced Precision Waxing £149 (+VAT)

Recommended. Become a LYCON expert waxer by building your confidence and learning the best Hollywood & Brazilian intimate techniques. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Male Brazilian Precision Waxing £190 (+VAT)

This course will allow you to become an elite waxing machine. Master male intimate waxing techniques in a one-to-one session with one our LYCON experts. These sessions have no set date, but are organised on a case by case basis with the trainer and therapist. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Complete Waxing (for beginners) £415 (+VAT)

New career - new life! Whether you are a trained beautician and want to add waxing to your repertoire, or just starting from scratch, our complete course is an intense fully accredited two and a half day learning experience. 

Required: No experience neccessary 

Upcoming DATES:

Thursday 7th & Friday 8th March 2019 (Half day Exam: 5th April 2019) - FULL

Thursday 11th & Friday 12th April 2019 (Half day Exam: 10th May 2019)

 

On-Site Training  £790 (+VAT & Transport/Accommodation costs)

Train up to 8 therapists at your salon. An experienced Lycon trainer will develop a bespoke package. This extensive course will combine both Introduction & Advanced waxing courses - products not included. 

 

UPCOMING DATES FOR INTRODUCTION & ADVANCED TRAINING

 

LONDON 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 18th February FULL

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 19th February FULL

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 11th March LAST FEW REMAINING

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 12th March FULL

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 13th March

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 18th March

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 19th March

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 20th March

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 1st April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 2nd April

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 15th April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 16th April

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 7th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 8th May

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 20th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 21st May

 

BIRMINGHAM

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 18th February

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 19th February LAST FEW REMAINING

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 18th March

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 19th March

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 29th April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 30th April

 

MANCHESTER

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 4th March LAST FEW REMAINING

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 5th March LAST FEW REMAINING

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 25th March

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 26th March

 

NEWCASTLE 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 11th February 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 12th February

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 15th April

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 16th April

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 13th May

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 14th May

 

EDINBURGH 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 4th March

Advanced Prcision Waxing: Tuesday 5th March 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 25th March

Advanced Prcision Waxing: Tuesday 26th March 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 29th April 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 30th April