Close
Search
Filters

Training

training-banner

 

These expert training classes are offered as an addition to existing Lycon training, or for additional therapists. If you have never trained in Lycon before, please refer to our Waxing Starter Kits page. 

 

Introduction to Lycon System £149 (+VAT)

Compulsory course for qualified therapists. An interactive class that combines practice and theory; be LYCONised and learn our unique procedure of hot wax and strip wax applciation. 

Required: NVQ2/3 or equivalent insurable waxing qualification 

 

Advanced Precision Waxing £149 (+VAT)

Recommended. Become a LYCON expert waxer by building your confidence and learning the best Hollywood & Brazilian intimate techniques. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Male Brazilian Precision Waxing £190 (+VAT)

This course will allow you to become an elite waxing machine. Master male intimate waxing techniques in a one-to-one session with one our LYCON experts. These sessions have no set date, but are organised on a case by case basis with the trainer and therapist. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Complete Waxing (for beginners) - £850 (+VAT)

New career - new life! Whether you are a trained beautician and want to add waxing to your repertoire, or just starting from scratch, our complete course is an intense fully accredited three and a half day learning experience. 

Required: No experience neccessary 

Upcoming course dates in London :

Wednesday 6th, Thursday 7th & Friday 8th November 

 

On-Site Training  £790 (+VAT & Transport/Accommodation costs)

Train up to 8 therapists at your salon. An experienced Lycon trainer will develop a bespoke package. This extensive course will combine both Introduction & Advanced waxing courses - products not included. 

 

UPCOMING DATES FOR INTRODUCTION & ADVANCED TRAINING

 

LONDON 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 9th October

 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 15th October FULLY BOOKED

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 16th October 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 28th October

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 29th October 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 11th November

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 12th November 

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 2nd December 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 3rd December

 

BIRMINGHAM

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 4th November FULLY BOOKED

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 5th November

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 9th December

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 10th December

 

MANCHESTER

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 28th October 

Introduction to Lycon: Tuesday 29th October 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Wednesday 30th October

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 11th November

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 12th November

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 25th November

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 26th November

 

NEWCASTLE 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 25th November

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 26th November 

 

EDINBURGH 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 21st October LAST SPACES REMAINING

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 22nd October

 

Introduction to Lycon: Monday 18th November 

Advanced Precision Waxing: Tuesday 19th November