Close
Search
Filters

Training

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Unfortunately Lycon training classes have been postponed until further notice - if you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

training-banner

These expert training classes are offered as an addition to existing Lycon training, or for additional therapists. If you have never trained in Lycon before, please refer to our Waxing Starter Kits page. 

 

Introduction to Lycon System £149 (+VAT)

Compulsory course for qualified therapists. An interactive class that combines practice and theory; be LYCONised and learn our unique procedure of hot wax and strip wax applciation. 

Required: NVQ2/3 or equivalent insurable waxing qualification 

 

Advanced Precision Waxing £149 (+VAT)

Recommended. Become a LYCON expert waxer by building your confidence and learning the best Hollywood & Brazilian intimate techniques. 

Required: Introduction to Lycon Class

 

Male Brazilian Precision Waxing £190 (+VAT)

This course will allow you to become an elite waxing machine. Master male intimate waxing techniques in a one-to-one session with one our LYCON experts. These sessions have no set date, but are organised on a case by case basis with the trainer and therapist. 

Required: Introduction & Advanced Lycon Classes

 

Complete Waxing (for beginners) - £850 (+VAT)

New career - new life! Whether you are a trained beautician and want to add waxing to your repertoire, or just starting from scratch, our complete course is an intense fully accredited three and a half day learning experience. 

Required: No experience neccessary 

NEXT COMPLETE COURSE IN LONDON : TBC

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Unfortunately Lycon training classes have been postponed until further notice - if you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

On-Site Training  £790 (+VAT & Transport/Accommodation costs)

Train up to 8 therapists at your salon. An experienced Lycon trainer will develop a bespoke package. This extensive course will combine both Introduction & Advanced waxing courses - products not included. 

 

UPCOMING DATES FOR INTRODUCTION & ADVANCED TRAINING

 

LONDON 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Unfortunately Lycon training classes have been postponed until further notice - if you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

 

Introduction - Monday 25th January

Advanced - Tuesday 26th January 

 

Introduction - Monday 8th February

Advanced - Tuesday 9th February

 

Introduction - Monday 22nd February

Advanced - Tuesday 23rd February

 

Introduction - Monday 8th March

Advanced - Tuesday 9th March

 

Introduction - Monday 22nd March

Advanced - Tuesday 23rd March

 

Introduction - Tuesday 6th April

Advanced - Wednesday 7th April

 

Introduction - Monday 19th April

Advanced - Tuesday 20th April

 

BIRMINGHAM 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Unfortunately Lycon training classes have been postponed until further notice - if you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

Introduction - Monday 1st February

Advanced - Tuesday 2nd February 

 

Introduction - Monday 1st March

Advanced - Tuesday 2nd March

 

MANCHESTER

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Unfortunately Lycon training classes have been postponed until further notice - if you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

Introduction - Monday 15th February

Advanced - Tuesday 16th February 

 

Introduction - Monday 15th March

Advanced - Tuesday 16th March

 

Introduction - Monday 12th April

Advanced - Tuesday 13th April 

 

NEWCASTLE 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Unfortunately Lycon training classes have been postponed until further notice - if you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

Introduction - Monday 1st March

Advanced - Tuesday 2nd March

 

Introduction - Monday 12th April

Advanced - Tuesday 13th April 

 

EDINBURGH 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Unfortunately Lycon training classes have been postponed until further notice - if you have any enquiries or concerns, please contact us at sales@lyconuk.com

Introduction - Monday 25th January

Advanced - Tuesday 26th January 

 

Introduction - Monday 22nd February

Advanced - Tuesday 23rd February